P.O. Box 8030
Longview, TX  75607-8030
903-757-2121
800-350-4717
FAX 903-757-5252
6501 US HWY 271
Tyler, TX 75708
903-787-8840
Fax 903-787-8842
Underground Utility Supply is a local and independently owned full line supplier of underground water and sewer pipe, mechanical joint and sewer fittings, fire hydrants and valves, repair clamps and couplings, copper and brass fittings, and many more water and sewer products. We are also an authorized Master Meter AMR distributor.
We are a small company that has an experienced sales staff with 100 years combined experience in this business.
Offering competitive pricing and "hands on" assistance if needed, our takeoff and quotation department can handle any job large or small.
CONTACT OUR STAFF:
James Taylor:  jamest@undergroundutilitysupply.com                       Mel Downs:  longundutility@aol.com
VP                                                                                                         Estimator

Tommy Chandler:  chandler.tommy@gmail.com                              Rick Doyle:    waterxman@icloud.com
Outside Sales                                                                                      Outside Sales

                                                  Amanda Haden:  amanda@undergroundutilitysupply.com 
                                                  Office Manager

                                                    Blaise Forrest:  blaise@undergroundutilitysupply.com

                                                                
Inside Sales / Operations Manager
Longview
Tyler
Hal Wells - hal@undergroundutilitysupply.com                        Zackrey McCoy - zack@undergrounduitilitysupply.com
Branch Manager                                                                         Inside Sales

William Pickett - william@undergroundutilitysupply.com         David E Shipp - david@undergroundutilitysupply.com
Inside sales                                                                                  Warehouse Manager

Josh Ocker - josh@undergroundutilitysupply.com                      Neil Jones - neil@undergroundutilitysupply.com
Estimatator                                                                                   Outside Sales                                                        

Our Product Lines
Advanced Drainage Products       www.ads-pipe.com
American Flow Control    www.acipco.com/afc/
CCI Pipeline Systems  www.ccipipe.com
Certainteed Corporation     www.pvcpipe.certainteed.com
Cla-Val   www.cla-val.com
Custom Fabrications    www.customfab.com
Diamond Plastics    www.dpcpipe.com
East Jordan Iron Works     www.ejiw.com
EGW Utilities, Inc.     www.egwutilities.com
Endot Industries, Inc.     www.endot.com
Fast Fabricators, Inc.    www.fastfab.com
Fernco     www.fernco.com
Ford Meter Box     www.fordmeterbox.com
G A Industries, Inc.     www.gaindustries.com
Griffin Pipe Products    www.griffinpipe.com
Hammond Valve    www.hammondvalve.com
Hanson Pipe & Products, Inc.   www.hansonpipeandproducts.com
Harrington Corporation     www.harcofittings.com
J-M Manufacturing     www.jmeagle.com
Jet Stream Plastic Pipe Co.    www.pipelife.com
Kupferle Foundry    www.hydrants.com
L. F. Manufacturing, Inc.     www.lfm-frp.com
Lasco Fittings    www.lascofittings.com
Lee Brass Company    www.leebrass.com
Master Meter     www.mastermeter.com
Matco-Norca, Inc.   www.matco-norca.com
Merit Brass     www.meritbrass.com
Midland Manufacturing     www.midlandmfg.com
Multi -Fittings Corporation     www.multifittings.com
National Diversified Sales, Inc.  www.ndspro.com
North American Pipe Corp.    www.northamericanpipe.com
One Bolt Fittings        www.onebolt.com
Pipeconx     www.pipeconx.com
Raci Spacers     www.racispacers.com
Reed Manufacturing Co.    www.reedmfgco.com
Romac Industries, Inc.     www.romac.com
Serampore Industries    www.sipindustries.com
Sigma Corporation     www.sigmaco.com
Smith-Blair, Inc.   www.smith-blair.com
Star Pipe Products    www.starpipeproducts.com
Tyler Pipe     www.tylerpipe.com
Tyler Products    www.tylerproductssales.com
Watts Regulator Co.     www.watts.com
Wheeler Rex                 www.wheelerrex.com